Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Walbom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Walbom

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian McClure

Ian McClure

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to make some policy changes and Julie was incredibly helpful and the process painless and quick."
Profile photo of Brad Walbom

Brad Walbom

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Stambaugh

Debbie Stambaugh

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb Ferguson

Deb Ferguson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am 3rd generation with this office. My kids are now 4th generation. They work well for us. Have dealt with Ann whenever we have a question but all office staff are very friendly. Dave has worked to review our needs and made some good suggestions. 👍"
Profile photo of DJ H

DJ H

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Fitzgerald

Mike Fitzgerald

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer my entire adult life. Everyone in the office is so friendly & knowledgeable. I know when I call, that I will hear a pleasant voice & always receive the best help possible."
Profile photo of G. Pei

G. Pei

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Rankin

William Rankin

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Dave Walbom and and his predecessors for over 40 years. The staff is excellent. They have always provided great service. I have not had many claims over the years, but when I have, they are very responsive and really take care of us."
Profile photo of David Brimmer

David Brimmer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Dave Walbom and his professional team with State Farm! I have been a client of this office for over 50 years thru several family generations. They are tops in my book."
Profile photo of Kevin Burkey

Kevin Burkey

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a long time client. Staff is always helpful and prompt answering any and all questions. Auto, home , boat or rental property insurance needs have always been handled in a way that makes me confident that we are protected."
Profile photo of Valerie Pitzen

Valerie Pitzen

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was quick to help & make sure I had the best plan for my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Maulbetsch

Lisa Maulbetsch

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional customer service and everyone is very helpful with any questions you have."
Profile photo of sherry teets

sherry teets

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was so very helpful in getting my insurance problems fixed for me. I cannot thank them enough. I like the fact that they are right in my neighborhood. I would very highly recommend them. Thanks again, everyone for your assistance."
Profile photo of GaryMonica Pontious

GaryMonica Pontious

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rajah Moore

Rajah Moore

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"I was so impressed by how professional and experience Julie Holmes was. Within minutes she gave me a quote on my home & auto which I couldn't refuse. Glad that I made the switch. I hope to be with State Farm for a long time to come!"
Profile photo of Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dale Viers

Dale Viers

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason T

Jason T

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of heidi clayton

heidi clayton

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff, was so happy with the money I will be saving. Would refer them to anyone So happy I switched."
Profile photo of Eric Williams

Eric Williams

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Truth InMotion

Truth InMotion

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service , great prices , what more can you ask for. Julie was and absolute pleasure to work with. The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well."
Profile photo of Jim LeMaitre

Jim LeMaitre

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and Ann have been very helpful and always responded quickly to any questions that have come about. Thanks for your help!"